G.V.M.

Gameinfo

Game info

Speelronde 23
Database dicht: Fri 22 February 19:00
Database open: Mon 25 February 12:00
Fri 22 Feb 20:00 VVV - Heracles
Sat 23 Feb 18:30 Utrecht - Excelsior
Sat 23 Feb 19:45 Fortuna - Heerenveen
Sat 23 Feb 19:45 PEC - Graafschap
Sat 23 Feb 20:45 NAC - Groningen
Sun 24 Feb 12:15 Ado - Ajax
Sun 24 Feb 14:30 Emmen - Vitesse
Sun 24 Feb 14:30 PSV - Feyenoord
Sun 24 Feb 16:45 Willem II - AZ
 
Speelronde 24
Database dicht: Fri 01 March 19:00
Database open: Mon 04 March 12:00
Fri 01 Mar 20:00 Graafschap - Ado
Sat 02 Mar 18:30 Heracles - Utrecht
Sat 02 Mar 18:30 Ajax - PEC
Sat 02 Mar 20:45 Excelsior - PSV
Sat 02 Mar 20:45 Vitesse - NAC
Sun 03 Mar 12:15 AZ - Fortuna
Sun 03 Mar 14:30 Heerenveen - Willem II
Sun 03 Mar 14:30 Groningen - VVV
Sun 03 Mar 16:45 Feyenoord - Emmen
 
Speelronde 25
Database dicht: Fri 08 March 19:00
Database open: Mon 11 March 12:00
Fri 08 Mar 20:00 Utrecht - Groningen
Sat 09 Mar 18:30 VVV - Excelsior
Sat 09 Mar 19:45 PSV - NAC
Sat 09 Mar 19:45 Ado - Heerenveen
Sat 09 Mar 20:45 Willem II - Graafschap
Sun 10 Mar 12:15 PEC - AZ
Sun 10 Mar 14:30 Vitesse - Feyenoord
Sun 10 Mar 14:30 Emmen - Heracles
Sun 10 Mar 16:45 Ajax - Fortuna
 
Speelronde 26
Database dicht: Fri 15 March 19:00
Database open: Mon 18 March 12:00
Fri 15 Mar 20:00 Fortuna - Emmen
Sat 16 Mar 18:30 Heerenveen - Graafschap
Sat 16 Mar 19:45 NAC - Utrecht
Sat 16 Mar 19:45 Feyenoord - Willem II
Sat 16 Mar 20:45 Heracles - Vitesse
Sun 17 Mar 12:15 VVV - PSV
Sun 17 Mar 14:30 AZ - Ajax
Sun 17 Mar 14:30 Groningen - Ado
Sun 17 Mar 16:45 Excelsior - PEC
 
Speelronde 27
Database dicht: Sat 30 March 17:30
Database open: Mon 01 April 12:00
Sat 30 Mar 18:30 Willem II - Fortuna
Sat 30 Mar 18:30 Ado - Vitesse
Sat 30 Mar 19:45 Graafschap - Heracles
Sat 30 Mar 20:45 Heerenveen - Excelsior
Sat 30 Mar 20:45 AZ - Groningen
Sun 31 Mar 12:15 NAC - VVV
Sun 31 Mar 14:30 Utrecht - Feyenoord
Sun 31 Mar 14:30 PEC - Emmen
Sun 31 Mar 16:45 Ajax - PSV
 
Speelronde 28
Database dicht: Tue 02 April 17:30
Database open: Fri 05 April 12:00
Tue 02 Apr 18:30 Vitesse - AZ
Tue 02 Apr 19:45 Heracles - Willem II
Tue 02 Apr 20:45 Groningen - Graafschap
Wed 03 Apr 18:30 VVV - Utrecht
Wed 03 Apr 19:45 Excelsior - NAC
Wed 03 Apr 19:45 Fortuna - Ado
Wed 03 Apr 20:45 Emmen - Ajax
Thu 04 Apr 18:30 PSV - PEC
Thu 04 Apr 20:45 Feyenoord - Heerenveen
 
Speelronde 29
Database dicht: Sat 06 April 17:30
Database open: Mon 08 April 12:00
Sat 06 Apr 18:30 Groningen - Excelsior
Sat 06 Apr 18:30 Ado - Utrecht
Sat 06 Apr 19:45 Willem II - Ajax
Sat 06 Apr 20:45 Graafschap - AZ
Sat 06 Apr 20:45 Heracles - NAC
Sun 07 Apr 12:15 Emmen - Heerenveen
Sun 07 Apr 14:30 PEC - Fortuna
Sun 07 Apr 14:30 VVV - Feyenoord
Sun 07 Apr 16:45 Vitesse - PSV
 
Speelronde 30
Database dicht: Fri 12 April 19:00
Database open: Mon 15 April 12:00
Fri 12 Apr 20:00 NAC - Emmen
Sat 13 Apr 18:30 AZ - Ado
Sat 13 Apr 19:45 Fortuna - VVV
Sat 13 Apr 19:45 Feyenoord - Heracles
Sat 13 Apr 20:45 Willem II - PEC
Sun 14 Apr 12:15 PSV - Graafschap
Sun 14 Apr 14:30 Utrecht - Vitesse
Sun 14 Apr 14:30 Heerenveen - Groningen
Sun 14 Apr 16:45 Ajax - Excelsior
 
Speelronde 31
Database dicht: Fri 19 April 19:00
Database open: Mon 22 April 12:00
Fri 19 Apr 20:00 Heracles - Heerenveen
Sat 20 Apr 18:30 Emmen - Utrecht
Sat 20 Apr 19:45 Feyenoord - AZ
Sat 20 Apr 19:45 Vitesse - PEC
Sat 20 Apr 20:45 VVV - Graafschap
Sun 21 Apr 12:15 Excelsior - Willem II
Sun 21 Apr 14:30 Groningen - Ajax
Sun 21 Apr 14:30 Fortuna - NAC
Sun 21 Apr 16:45 PSV - Ado
 
Speelronde 32
Database dicht: Tue 23 April 17:30
Database open: Fri 26 April 12:00
Tue 23 Apr 18:30 Graafschap - Emmen
Tue 23 Apr 19:45 Heerenveen - VVV
Tue 23 Apr 20:45 AZ - Heracles
Wed 24 Apr 18:30 NAC - Feyenoord
Wed 24 Apr 19:45 Utrecht - Fortuna
Wed 24 Apr 19:45 PEC - Groningen
Wed 24 Apr 20:45 Ajax - Vitesse
Thu 25 Apr 18:30 Ado - Excelsior
Thu 25 Apr 20:45 Willem II - PSV
 
Speelronde 33
Database dicht: Sun 28 April 13:30
Database open: Mon 29 April 12:00
Sun 28 Apr 14:30 Fortuna - Feyenoord
Sun 28 Apr 14:30 Excelsior - AZ
Sun 28 Apr 14:30 Ado - Willem II
Sun 28 Apr 14:30 Graafschap - Ajax
Sun 28 Apr 14:30 VVV - Vitesse
Sun 28 Apr 14:30 Emmen - Groningen
Sun 28 Apr 14:30 PSV - Heracles
Sun 28 Apr 14:30 Utrecht - Heerenveen
Sun 28 Apr 14:30 NAC - PEC
 
Speelronde 34
Database dicht: Sun 12 May 13:30
Database open: Mon 13 May 12:00
Sun 12 May 14:30 Vitesse - Graafschap
Sun 12 May 14:30 Groningen - Fortuna
Sun 12 May 14:30 Feyenoord - Ado
Sun 12 May 14:30 AZ - PSV
Sun 12 May 14:30 Willem II - Emmen
Sun 12 May 14:30 PEC - VVV
Sun 12 May 14:30 Ajax - Utrecht
Sun 12 May 14:30 Heracles - Excelsior
Sun 12 May 14:30 Heerenveen - NAC
 
De gegevens worden geladen...